Holidays

Unique Mugs ~ Mother’s Day Gift Ideas

Mother's Day Mug
A Mother’s Love is Forever Mug

Unique Mugs make great gifts for your mother or mother in-law on Mother’s Day.  They are inexpensive and are memorable keepsakes that can be used and appreciated everyday of the year.  There are many special “Mom” mugs but flowers, birds, the beach or any topic or hobby that your Mother enjoys would be a perfect theme for her special mug. The following are a few of my favorites…

This is my favorite every year…

Mother's Day Mug
MOM’s MUG from Your Favorite Child

The following is printed on the mug:
Front – Mom’s Mug A gift from your favorite child.
Inside – I know you love me best.
Back – I love you mom! and I’m sorry your other kids aren’t as awesome as me.

If you have a mom that loves everything beach, this next mug is perfect for her…

Beach Umbrella & Chairs Mug

I also love gardens, an enchanted forest and deer…

Enchanted Garden Deer Mug

In addition to the amazing design, the beautiful gift box and mug lid make this an extra special gift.

And last but not at all least is a beautiful mother horse with her baby…

Beautiful Mare and Foal Mug

I’m a horse crazy mother and could never have too many horse themed mugs.  I love this mare and foal design for Mother’s Day.  If you have a mom with a similar horse problem, take a look at Horse Themed Mother’s Day Gift Ideas.  You will many great gifts for Horse Loving Mothers of all ages and riding disciplines.

Leave a Reply

